Community Support and Leadership Team

Community Support and Leadership Team

Bridgette Behling
Director, Community Support and Leadership
Suite 505 Cloyd Heck Marvin Center
(202)994-6555
bbehling@gwu.edu 

Myles Surrett
Assistant Director, Community Support and Leadership 
Suite 505 Cloyd Heck Marvin Center
(202)994-4392
msurrett@gwu.edu

Thomas Germain
Assistant Director, Community Support and Leadership
Graduate, Distance, Professional and Special Populations
Off Campus Student Affairs
Suite 505 Cloyd Heck Marvin Center
(202) 994-0838
tgermain@gwu.edu

Lin Philpott
Program Coordinator, Experiential Learning
Suite 505 Cloyd Heck Marvin Center
(202)994-9640
philpott@gwu.edu

Matthew Tripsas
Program Coordinator, Community Support and Leadership
Transfer, First Generation, and International Student Populations
Suite 505 Cloyd Heck Marvin Center
(202) 242-4392
mtripsas@gwu.edu

Natalie Hershberger
Program Coordinator, Leadership and SUMMIT
Suite 505 Cloyd Heck Marvin Center
(202) 994-1298
nhershberger@gwu.edu